134 actors invited to Join the Academy voting members

"The Academy of Motion Picture Arts & Sciences has invited 134 artists and execs to join its ranks. Voting membership of the Acad has held steady at just under 6,000 since 2003.

The 2009 invitees are:

Casey AffleckEmily Blunt
Michael Cera
Viola Davis
James Franco
Brendan Gleeson
Anne Hathaway
Taraji P. Henson
Emile Hirsch
Hugh JackmanMelissa Leo
Jane Lynch
Eddie Marsan
James McAvoySeth RogenPaul Rudd
Amy Ryan
Michael Shannon
Michelle Williams
Jeffrey Wright
Source: www.variety.com